INDUSTRY APPLICATION AND OPERATIONAL SERVICE

Aiming for industrial applications, BDStar is committed to providing trade users with professional industry solutions based on IoT architecture by leveraging our technology expertise in satellite navigation, geographic information, automatic control, digital communication, software development and systematic integration. In addition, as China’s first qualified BeiDou service provider, BDStar has built up a national operation and service system through independent and integrated innovation. Moreover, Rx Networks, one of BDStar’s subsidiaries, is amajor A-GNSS provider that offers positioning services for global mobile users by leveraging its independent global reference network, a mature operation network and core patented technologies.

图片

BeiDou Internet of Ships

BeiDou Internet of Ships has for the first time realized information interconnection and sharing between government administrative departments, fishery production companies, fishermen and their family members, has played an important role in safeguarding the national maritime rights and interests, has protected marine ecological environment, has provided government with effective informationalized management approaches, has improved emergency relief capabilities of relevant departments, has increased the earnings of fishermen, and has contributed to the construction of peaceful fishery and harmonious society. As an extension and important part of Internet of Things, BeiDou Internet of Ships has served as an important guarantee for the construction of smart sea, and at present ranks top among cases of industrialized application of BeiDou in terms of scale.

A-GNSS Service

A-GNSS services include Real-Time GNSS Ephemeris(GRN)and predicted GNSS ephemeris (PGNSS). GRN is largely based on satellite data collected from 26 reference stations across 21 countries. Collected data will be processed by physical servers in Vancouver and Toronto, and cloud servers to provide real-time GNSS ephemeris data for terminal positioning services. PGNSS is a solution designed to substantially enhance the satellite acquisition performance of virtually any GNSS positioning engine, whether a chipset or next-generation software-GNSS. In practical terms, this means a reduction of Time-To-First-Fix from 45 seconds to 2 seconds or less. Moreover, fixes can be achieved in difficult environments where they were previously impossible.

图片
图片

The Internet Of Things At Ports

This system is based on satellite navigation, Internet of Things and communications technology, achieves overall planning and integration of acquisition, transmission, processing and sharing of information resources, equips container terminals with comprehensive informationized solutions, and effectively solves chronic problems like loose coupling, duplicated and unshared data and information isolated island in port systems. This system plays an important role on safety productionmanagement, reducing operating costs and improving operational efficiency.

GNSS Monitoring Application

This system is mainly used in disaster prevention and mitigation. Employing the patented technologies of BDStar in R&D of high-precision BeiDou chips and terminal equipment manufacture, BeiDou communications, software development, GNSS high-precision data processing etc., the system provides users with system products based on the architecture of Internet of Things. The system can conduct remote automatic acquisition, processing, monitoring and early warning of several kinds of information including displacement information, to satisfy the needs of geological disaster monitoring.

图片

Logistical management

BDStar provides clients in logistics management industry with integrated solutions including  handheld terminals, backstage business platforms, terminal applications, etc., by leveraging its expertise in designing and developing key IoT equipment and related software.

Driving Tests Application

Driving test and training system is a large-scale civilian use of BeiDou high-precision technologies. Positioning accuracy can reach centimeter level while baseline orientation accuracy will be 0.2 degrees/ 1 meter by using self-developed core products such as multi-mode, multi-frequency, high-precision chips, high-precision antenna,radio modems, etc. , which can also be adopted in fully autonomous centimeter-level intelligence assessment, real-time monitoring and video surveillance. The wide application of this system will boost the use of information technologies in national driving test system.

图片

INDUSTRY APPLICATION AND
OPERATIONAL SERVICE COMPANY

  • BDStar Information Service Co., Ltd.

    As a wholly owned subsidiary of BDStar and based on the Beidou Satellite Navigation and Positioning System, BDStar Information Services Limited integrates the resources of Internet and mobile communication networks and geographic information to provide position-based system solutions and information services for the fishery, agriculture, forestry, water conservancy, and meteorology industries and running on the Internet of Things (IOT). After years of development, BDStar Information Service has now become a very influential BDStar information service provider in China.

    website:www.bdstarlbs.com

  • RX Networks Inc.

    Rx Networks Inc. is established in 2002 in Vancouver, Canada. Rx Networks is a mobile positioning and location assistance company. The location.io services empower over a billion devices via hardware, GNSS chips, mobile apps, and network infrastructure to deliver unmatched user experiences. The ingenious modular assistance service unifies GNSS, Wi-Fi, cellular and sensor signals for an unmatched mobile location user experience.

    website:www.rxnetworks.com

  • Shenzhen Satlead Technology Co., Ltd

    Shenzhen Satlead Technology Co., Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of Harxon under BDStar that mainly specializes in intelligent transport, intelligent monitoring and satellite navigation solutions given its advantage in the manufacturing of core components such as antenna, radio modem, PCB etc. as well as providing system integration application solution. Therefore, it provides support for the following areas: intelligent driving test/lesson, vehicle navigation, traffic flow monitoring, digital port, deformation monitoring, marine fishery, precision agriculture, intelligent sanitation, etc. Satlead will strive to become the most competitive intelligent transport turnkey solution provider and a world-leading enterprise in the future.

    website:www.satlead.com

行业应用及运营服务

INDUSTRY APPLICATION AND OPERATIONAL SERVICE

北斗星通面向专业行业应用市场,依托公司在导航定位、地理信息、自动控制、数字通讯、软件开发及系统集成等方面的技术优势,为行业用户提供基于物联网架构的专业行业解决方案。同时,北斗星通作为国内首家获得北斗分理服务资质的企业,通过自主创新、集成创新,构建了覆盖全国的运营服务体系。此外,北斗星通旗下RX Networks公司是国际主流的A-GNSS服务提供商,通过自主的全球参考站网、完整成熟的运营网络以及核心专利技术,为全球手机等用户提供辅助定位服务。

图片

海洋渔业

北斗船联网首次实现了政府管理部门、渔业生产企业、渔民及其家属等群体之间的信息互联互通和共享,有力地维护了国家海洋权益,保护了海洋生态环境,为政府提供了有效的信息化管理手段,提升了相关部门的紧急救援能力,提高了渔民收益,促进了平安渔业及和谐社会建设。北斗船联网作为物联网的延伸和重要组成部分,为智慧海洋的建设提供了重要保障,是目前规模最大的北斗产业化应用案例。

辅助定位

A-GNSS服务包括实时星历服务(GRN服务)和扩展星历服务(PGNSS服务)。GRN业务主要是基于其分布于全球21个国家的26个参考站采集卫星数据,通过位于加拿大温哥华和多伦多的物理服务器和部署在云端的服务器对采集的卫星数据处理后,向客户提供实时GNSS星历数据从而实现为终端用户提供辅助定位服务。PGNSS服务为用户提供GNSS星历长期预测服务,可实现在保证定位质量标准情况下连续推算长达14天的卫星位置,从而解决用户在没有网络连接时的快速定位问题。

图片
图片

港口作业

北斗玉衡集装箱作业监控管理系统以卫星导航、物联网和通信技术为基础,对信息资源的采集、传输、加工、共享进行全面的规划整合,为集装箱码头提供整体信息化解决方案,有效解决了港口系统的松散耦合、数据重复不共享、信息孤岛等问题。该系统在码头安全生产管理、降低运营成本、提升作业效率等方面发挥了重要作用。

形变监测

北斗玉衡GNSS变形监测预警系统主要服务于防灾减灾应用市场,系统利用公司在高精度北斗芯片研发与终端设备制造、北斗通讯、软件开发、GNSS 高精度数据处理等多项拥有完全自主知识产权的专利技术,为用户提供基于物联网架构的系统产品。系统可对包括位移信息在内的多种信息进行远程自动采集、处理、监测及预警,以满足用户在地质灾害监测的需求。目前,该系统已经成功运用于四川省大渡河瀑布沟水电站移民安置场地变形监测项目(全国优秀测绘工程金奖)、北京经信委密云滑坡监测示范工程、中国地质环境监测院滑坡泥石流实时监测系统等项目。

图片
图片

CORS应用

北斗星通CORS应用方案不仅支持当前在CORS 领域已广泛应用的GPS 和GLONASS 系统卫星信号,还新增对于北斗三频信号的支持,是业内首次推出支持北斗三频的CORS 应用方案,可实现现有CORS 系统服务的平滑升级,确保已有服务不受任何影响,减少CORS 运营商的系统升级综合成本。本方案已经在多个城市级、省级和行业CORS 网中得到应用。

驾考应用

机动车驾驶人考试与培训系统是北斗高精度应用领域的首次大规模商业应用。系统采用北斗星通基于北斗的高精度定位定向接收机,可实时提供厘米级的定位精度和0.2度/1米基线的定向精度,实现驾考自动评判、实时监控、异地监管等功能。该系统的广泛应用对促进全国驾考系统的信息化建设发挥了积极的推动作用。

图片

行业应用及运营服务板块企业

INDUSTRY APPLICATION AND
OPERATIONAL SERVICE COMPANY

  • 北斗星通信息服务有限公司

    北斗星通信息服务有限公司(简称“北斗信服”)是北斗星通旗下全资子公司。北斗信服以北斗卫星导航定位系统为基础,整合互联网、移动通信网、地理信息等资源,面向渔业、农业、林业、水利、气象等行业,提供物联网背景下基于位置的系统解决方案和信息运营服务。经过多年的发展,北斗信服已成为我国极具规模的知名北斗运营服务提供商。

     

    网址:www.bdstarlbs.com

  • RX Networks Inc.

    RxNetworks Inc.成立于2002年,公司位于加拿大温哥华市,拥有自主的全球参考站网、完整成熟的运营网络以及核心专利技术,是目前国际主流的A-GNSS服务提供商,客户涵盖了国际主要的手机芯片厂商、手机厂商以及北美主要电信运营商。

    网址:www.rxnetworks.com

  • 深圳市赛特雷德科技有限公司

    深圳市赛特雷德科技有限公司(简称“赛特雷德”)是北斗星通旗下华信天线全资子公司,凭借天线、数传电台、板卡等核心器件产品和业内领先的系统集成应用解决方案,已形成智能交通、智慧监测、卫星定位三大业务板块,主营业务涵盖智能驾考/驾培、车辆导航、交通流量监测、数字港口、变形监测、海洋渔业、精准农业、智能环卫等领域。未来,赛特雷德以“成为最具核心竞争力的智慧交通整体解决方案供应商”为愿景,力创世界级卓越企业。

    网址:www.satlead.com